Staff

Staff

The Clive Staff are very talented professionals, reflective in their practice and extending their cultural competencies. They are caring, nurturing practitioners and willing innovators, they inspire and support. All staff model the expectations we have for our Clive Kids, by challenging themselves to be the best they can be.

Management Team

Principal – Chris Birch

Email: principal@clive.school.nz

Deputy Principal – Sherryl Scott

Email: sherryl@clive.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Junior School

EXPLORERS

Room 1 – Sherryl Scott & Sacha Garrett

Email: sherryl@clive.school.nz, sacha@clive.school.nz

Room 2 Rochelle Witbrock 

Email: rochelle@clive.school.nz

Room 3  – Rob Bryant

Email: rob@clive.school.nz

Room 4  Rebecca Start 

Email: rebeccas@clive.school.nz

Middle School

Room 5 – Anna Cushing

Email: anna.cushing@clive.school.nz

Room 6 – Sara Tyson

Email: sara.tyson@clive.school.nz

Room 8 – Sandra Cornelius

Email: sandra@clive.school.nz

Senior School

Room 9 – Adam Russ

Email: adam@clive.school.nz

Room 10 – Mike Bassett/ Sacha Garrett

Email: mike.bassett@clive.school.nz, sacha@clive.school.nz

Support Staff

School Secretary – Jo Waitoa

Email: admin@clive.school.nz

Teacher Aides – Anne Condon, Joanna Wick, Sam Webb, Natasha Wilson and Tracy Sayers

Email: anne@clive.school.nz, joanna@clive.school.nz, natasha@clive.school.nz, sam@clive.school.nz, tracy@clive.school.nz

Caretaker & Librarian – Mary-Lou Lock

Email: marylou@clive.school.nz